Back on The Adventure of Education

It has been a while now since my last post. In the mean time my family and I, my family being little Arix born 11/02/2011 and our 5 year old Malakhai my husband Nicolas and I, have decided to pack up and immigrate to New Zealand. A great motivation for moving being education for our kids.
Nico flew with the kids to begin work and set up for our new life while I sailed our yacht Kwela to Australia where she will stay until further notice.
See blog Soul Sail for the story of that adventure.
I am now sitting at the airport in Perth very excited to see my family after to long away from them.
A new adventure in life and education to begin.
I will be engaging again soon with this blog and our journey in educating our kids and as always ourselves.

20120219-082820.jpg

20120219-082836.jpg

20120219-082846.jpg

About World Wide Open Mind

Nicolas and myself Sasha are on a quest to find a way to educate our kids while exploring the world on our yacht.. The Adventures of Sea Eagle and the Fauchereau Family
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

